The go-getters
E-Commerce Entrepeneur ProgrammThe go-getters
The go-gettersE-Commerce Entrepeneur Programm
360° E-Commerce

360° E-Commerce

Get to know all aspects of e-commerce

Exciting projects

Exciting projects

Put your know-how into practice immediately

Individual support

Individual support

Develop your personal skills and talents

You have the ability to get things done, but still lack the necessary e-commerce skills? Then why not apply for our unique e-commerce Entrepreneur Programme?Interested in doing some blue sky thinking every day? Developing ideas together with people from various sections of the company and then putting them into practice? You have the ability to get things done, but still lack the necessary e-commerce skills? Then why not apply for our unique e-commerce Entrepreneur Programme?
We do e-commerce
We do e-commerce

We work hard to make our company a little better every day. As experienced strategists with in-depth expertise in all aspects of e-commerce, we are aware of the fact that success doesn't come by accident. We apply modern tools and processes to evaluate and prioritise our many and diverse visions, before step-by-step putting the best of these into practice.

We're go-getters
We're go-getters

We are a team of 120 smart thinkers from 15 different countries. We've got together for the purpose of perfecting e-commerce - and not just in theory, but in real practice! Because we get things done!

We know what we're doing
We know what we're doing

We all come from top management consultancy firms, international advertising agencies and leading online players. From strategist to web developer: together we represent 100% e-commerce power.

Are you ready to join us?
Are you ready to join us?
We look forward to receiving your application!We look forward to receiving your application!

Die Macher
E-Commerce Entrepeneur ProgrammDie Macher
Die MacherE-Commerce Entrepeneur Programm
360° E-Commerce

360° E-Commerce

Lerne alle Facetten des E-Commerce kennen

Spannende Projekte

Spannende Projekte

Setze Dein Wissen direkt in die Praxis um

Individuelle Förderung

Individuelle Förderung

Entwickle Dich entsprechend Deiner Fähigkeiten und Talente

Du bist ein Macher, aber Dir fehlen noch die E-Commerce Skills? Dann bewirb Dich für unser einzigartiges E-Commerce Entrepreneur Programm!Hast Du Lust jeden Tag über den Tellerrand zu denken? Gemeinsam mit Leuten aus den unterschiedlichsten Unternehmensbereichen Ideen zu entwickeln und sie auch zu realisieren? Du bist ein Macher, aber Dir fehlen noch die E-Commerce Skills? Dann bewirb Dich für unser einzigartiges E-Commerce Entrepreneur Programm!
Wir machen E-Commerce
Wir machen E-Commerce

Wir arbeiten jeden Tag daran, unser Unternehmen noch besser zu machen. Als erfahrene Strategen mit dem fundierten Know-How aus allen E-Commerce Bereichen wissen wir genau, dass Erfolg kein Zufall ist. Mithilfe moderner Tools und Verfahren bewerten und priorisieren wir unsere vielfältigen Visionen, bevor wir die besten Schritt für Schritt in die Tat umsetzen.

Wir sind Macher
Wir sind Macher

Wir sind 120 schlaue Köpfe aus 15 verschiedenen Ländern. Wir haben uns zusammengetan, um den E-Commerce zu perfektionieren./n/nUnd zwar nicht in der Theorie, sondern in der realen Praxis! Weil wir echte Macher sind!

Wir wissen genau, was wir tun
Wir wissen genau, was wir tun

Wir kommen aus Top Management Beratungen, internationalen Werbeagenturen und von führenden Online Playern. Vom Strategen bis zum Webentwickler: Zusammen sind wir 100% E - Commerce Power.

Are you ready to join us?
Are you ready to join us?
We look forward to receiving your application!We look forward to receiving your application!